Contact Us

SMDA is an independent Group Member Organization (GMO) of USDF. With over
100 members, our goal is to advance the sport of dressage in Maine by encouraging and
educating those involved in the sport. We host four shows per year, one of which is a USDF
Recognized show, clinics and symposiums with top trainers and instructors, and an annual
awards banquet. We offer a year-end awards program as well as a rider medals program to
our members. SMDA places special emphasis on assisting newcomers to the sport.
SMDA is run entirely by volunteers, and it is thanks to their support that our club is a
success!

 

President

Brandi Raymond
207-281-2557
dressagesec@gmail.com

Vice President

Susan Pendleton
207-929-4991
spendleton@sacoriver.net

Secretary

Maggie Roy
207-400-4629
maggie.s.roy@gmail.com

Treasurer

Cindy Cox
207-229-2328
ccox3022@gmail.com

 

Directors

Valerie Cole
weebitfarm2016@gmail.com

Robyn Cuffey
robyn@sacoriver.net

Kristen Gould
jkgould@roadrunner.com

Asheley Ireland
asheley.ireland@gmail.com 

Elizabeth Jewell
elizabethjewell306@gmail.com

Jenna LeBarge
jennalebarge14@gmail.com

Sandra Negus
sandgale@roadrunner.com

Nancy Smith
nancy.smith2002@yahoo.com

Cindi Spear
blkthunderfriesians@yahoo.com

Jane Tremlett
calamity101@roadrunner.com